Vendors

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS 

Catering

 

*All-Inclusive catering prices include a two-item chef’s table with sides, plus china, linens, labor, tax, service and the usage fee (15%)

Acapulco

($35-40 – all inclusive)
888-867-8455
catering@acapulcomn.com

Dangerfield’s

($40–50 – all inclusive)
Gus Khwice
952-445-2245
catering@dangerfieldmn.com
www.dangerfieldsmn.com

Deco Catering

($60–70 – all inclusive)
612-623-4477
info@decocatering.com
www.decocatering.com

Donatelli’s Catering

($35–40 – all inclusive)
Trish: 651-238-6943 / 651-777-9199
trish@donatellis.com
www.donatellis.com/catering

Kane’s Catering

($35–40 – all inclusive)
651-482-9005 / 651-353-0184
kanescatering@comcast.net
www.kanescatering.com

Margaux’s Table

($50-60 – all inclusive, except linens)
Margaret Doran: 651-387-7903
margauxlimitee@msn.com

Rudy’s Redeye

($50-60 – all inclusive)
April Timp: 651-429-5393 ext. 421
april@rudysredeye.com

Stonehouse Catering

($45-60 – all inclusive)
Lisa@stonehousemn.com
www.stonehousemn.com


Selected Alcohol Providers

In-house Bar Service Manager

In-house Bar Service Manager
Kristin Cranmer: 612-308-8801


Event Decor

Chair Covers, Long Linens, Drapery, etc.

Grand Designs LLC

Michele Kanz: 612-387-4116
granddesigns1@yahoo.com

Encore Events

Yvonne Arendt – 651-829-1281
Yvonne@encoreevents.biz
www.encoreevents.biz

Occasions Linen Rental

Tammy Steichen: 651-387-1726
tammy@occasionslinen.com
www.occasionslinen.com